Super Bowl

1/10/2010

I’m not one for football, but my parents are, so we went to my grandma’s house yesterday. Dallas Cowboys v.s. Philadelphia Eagles. My mom likes the Cowboys, so we were hoping for them to win. And by A LOT, they did. lol Didn’t I hear on the tv that the Eagles haven’t won a game 6 times in a row? Poor them. If I’m mistaken, then whatever. It’s not a big deal, at least for me. You can comment that I’m wrong if I am. So yeah, I went to my grandma’s for that. My dad made hand-made burgers, and it was good. My Aunty brought pie, but my little sister has numerous allergies, so she could only have the whipped cream, and I only had the rest! Sucks. Then my older cousin made my baby sister go against me. Yeah sure, at first it’s funny, but after a while, it pisses me off. I need my siblings’ love, and manipulating a little kid like that is cruel.  I might make a blog about this later. So anyways, at midnight my family finally went home, like an hour after everyone else left. lol My uncle and my dad talk for HOURS. haha My family gets annoyed when everyone else wants to go home already, even are in the car for minutes after we told them we’re going already. hehe Well, that’s basically what’s up. I’m home now and tomorrow’s school. I hate school, but hey, I’m a kid, what can I do? And college will help me in the future, so…gotta deal with it. See you.

One Response to “Super Bowl”

  1. I like the part where you say you are doing this to give back but I would assume by all the comments that this is working for you as well.

Leave a Reply

