Homework

1/11/2010

xD I was thinking of a subject to type about, and when homework struck my mind, a huge smile crossed my face. Oh God, do I hate homework. lol Why go to school to just continue with the work at home? I’m a fridgin kid for Christ’s sake! I’m supposed to have fun after school! And that’s the law I go by, which gets me into a lot of trouble. hehe I just can’t do my homework at home. It just won’t get done. I usually go on my computer, watch tv, or play on my DSi when I get home. Even when I know that I have homework, some that is due tomorrow, I just don’t do it. Then when it’s nighttime, like 9pm, I start on my homework. xD I just can’t do it when I get home. It’s an impossibilty. Homework hates me, and I hate homework. lol I think it’s stupid to have work for home hours. OMG. ESPECIALLY during the WEEKEND! COME ON!!! It’s MY time! FOR CHRIST’S SAKE! Oh…my…GOD. When I get homework during the BREAK, I just freak out. I don’t want to be thinking about homework during my breaks, people! Jesus christ! Ugh.

Well there you have my rant on homework. If you agree, write a comment will ya? If you don’t agree, you’re probably a dull adult. xD Just kiddin. Whether you agree or not, I’d like to know, so comment this post with your opinion. But remember, nomatter what: HOMEWORK SUCKS

4 Responses to “Homework”

  1. guess what? right now i’m commenting on your blog as homework… I have to submit your link to the teacher for a grade… watchya think about that purp!?!?

  2. Guess what purp!? I commenting on your blog as homework. I have to submit this link to the teacher for a grade… HOMEWORK !

  3. youdancefunny Says:

    I’m an adult, but far from dull…and I agree, homework sucks! I was notorious for NOT studying, and I survived high school and college just fine. Pulled good grades and did what I had to do.

    As I like to say, homework is for the people who need it.

    (and keep on bloggin!)

Leave a Reply

