Why Do You Have A Blog?

1/10/2010

Hello again. Would you like to get to know me better? Well, this section will help you with just that. Why do you have a blog? It’s a very good question. Why have your feelings, your daily life online, where the world can see it? Personally, I made one so that I can talk about my day, how I feel about certain things, ect. But I don’t neccissarily care if anyone ever looks at this or not. So why use this site to talk about my day and my feelings towards certain subjects online if I don’t care if anyone sees it or not? Well, I like typing, and this place impressed me, sort to speak. I haven’t gotten my blog page up as I imagined I would, like the first post I ever made on my page, then the rest on the side bar, just showing the subjects of the rest of the posts. That would be cool to have, but I’m not sure if this site can do that. The Support page doesn’t really help with that either. lol So yeah, that’s basically why I have this. I want to share my true feelings about things, about my life. I don’t really have anyone else I can share it with, so this seems acceptable. Well, I’ll go now, but before you do, leave a comment on why you have a blog. If you don’t have one, you could tell me why you don’t, or why you do but don’t use it anymore. Any is fine. See ya. 🙂

Leave a Reply

