Are They Really Her Friends?

1/13/2010

I think I’m gonna have posts about just friends today. hehe I just feel like it today. So one friend of mine, kinda friend, :/ I don’t know anymore. But anyway, she has bad taste in friends. Really, she does. She hangs out with people who tease her behind her back, that ditch her all the time, and she just CLINGS to one girl that laughs when someone makes a  joke about her, the friend that has bad taste in friends. That’s the kind of friends I hate. My friend isn’t such a horrible person. Yeah, so she brings off a gloomy aura, but that doesn’t mean you should be mean to her. Like the two girls that tease her behind her back, it happens a lot. And those two and another girl, they all take advantage of my friend! It’s mean. Like one of the tease-behind-her-back girls ask my friend for things, and if my friend doesn’t give it to her, she’ll get mad at my friend. That’s total usage. It makes me sick. Then that girl that laughs when someone teases my friend. That girl IS nice, but I don’t care how funny the joke about my friend is, you do NOT laugh at your friend’s expense. Terrible friends, people can be. I make sure I’m always there for my friends, chatting, work, the works. Like my friend that is the chatty one, she doesn’t want to be a “loner”. Maybe that’s the only reason she hangs with me. I used to be a loner, and quite frankly, I don’t care if I’m a loner if I have to choose between shitty friends or lonership.

So yeah, I guess that’s basically it then. I’ll leave it at that, before I mention other things you’ll have to read through and need eye surgery from too much staring. lol Oh yeah, and tell me in a comment if you’ve experienced friends like the one my friend has. Or if you know someone with friends like that, how you feel about their situation. Whatever suits you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

